Who do you need?

Show
Mogens Bach ChristensenCEOmbc@hjhansen.dk21 48 57 10
Martin Friis AaquistProduct Manager Ferrous scrapmfa@hjhansen.dk24 64 33 04
Jesper T. PedersenSales Managerjtp@hjhansen.dk61 22 04 63
Britt BruhnProduct Manager Stainless steelbrb@hjhansen.dk26 70 16 76
Thomas Reeholm DueProduct Manager Aluminiumtrd@hjhansen.dk61 22 41 29
Nanna RosenbækProduct Manager Cablesnro@hjhansen.dk20 58 03 65
Sophus BorchProduct Manager Zorba, Zuriksbo@hjhansen.dk24 49 55 41
Wing ZhuChief Representative - Far East wiz@hjhansen.dk
Rasmus Skou OldenborgSCM and Logistics Managerrso@hjhansen.dk61 61 12 38
Nicolai FoliForwardernfo@hjhansen.dk61 12 84 11
Britt JensenForwarderbje@hjhansen.dk61 20 74 07
Helle VollerupSales Service Managerhev@hjhansen.dk61 55 48 15
Anne-Dorthe KlokExport Assistantadk@hjhansen.dk61 22 04 63
Birthe PlougExport Assistantbip@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 78

Find us here

a
Odense - Headquarter and main production site
Havnegade 110

5000 Odense C

Tlf. +45 63 10 91 00
Monday-Thursday: 07.00-18.00 Shredder, 07.00-16.00 Metal
Friday: 07.00-17.00 Shredder, 07.00-15.30 Metal
b
Aalborg
Vulkanvej 13

9220 Aalborg Øst
Tlf. +45 96 32 12 12
Monday-Thursday: 07.30 - 15.30
Friday: 07.30 - 15.00
c
Hadsund
Hobrovej 103

9560 Hadsund
Tlf. +45 98 57 22 77
Monday-Thursday: 07.00 - 15.00
Friday: 07.00 - 13.30
d
Aarhus
Manilavej 2
8000 Århus C
Tlf. +45 86 93 40 50
Monday-Thursday: 07.30 - 15.30
Friday: 07.30 - 15.00
e
Skive
Killesmosevej 25

7800 Skive
Tlf.
Monday-Thursday: 06.00 – 16.05
Friday: closed
f
Holstebro
Energivej 17

7500 Holstebro
Tlf. +45 97 42 39 55
Monday-Thursday: 07.30 – 15.30
Friday: 07.30 – 15.00
g
Korsør
Norvangen 19

4220 Korsør
Tlf. +45 63 10 92 80
Monday-Thursday: 07.30 – 15.30
Friday: 07.30 – 15.00
h
Prøvestenen, Copenhagen
A-vej 13

2300 København S
Tlf. +45 26 14 67 60
Monday-Thursday: 07.00 - 15.30
Friday: 07.00 - 14.30

Call or mail

With our great know-how, HJHansen can advise you and your company on the best solutions. Contact us and we will give you a tailor-made offer through a close dialogue.

    Designed by fingerspitz*